Skip to content

One-Day Excursions

Stay active, make new acquaintances, and delight in new discoveries just a day trip away from home.

 

 

Multi-Day Vacations

Multi-day vacations with DayTripper Tours are the perfect way to see the world without having to worry about the details.

 

 

DayTripper Deals

In search of a great bargain? The tours featured on this list change frequently and are temporarily discounted.

 

 

Just Added

If you're looking for something new, these are the tours most recently added to the schedule.

 

 

DayTripper Catalog Summer/Fall 2024

Click the cover to view a digital version of our most recent catalog.

Sign up to receive exclusive e-mail discounts, new tour alerts and more!

Keyword Search

Search

DayTripper Deals

Save $25 per person on the tours below with code SAVE25

Sawdust Festival & Fine Arts Showcase
From Price: $149.00
Departure Date: Fri, 07/12/2024
Save $25 per person with code SAVE25
The Cheech Marin Center & Historic Riverside
From Price: $149.00
Departure Date: Wed, 07/17/2024
Save $25 per person with code SAVE25
Getty Villa: Mediterranean Art & Antiquities
From Price: $139.00
Departure Date: Sat, 07/27/2024
Save $25 per person with code SAVE25

Just Added

San Andreas Fault: Land of Wonder in Motion
From Price: $159.00
Departure Date: Sat, 10/26/2024
Christmas Around the World at Reagan Library
From Price: $169.00
Departure Date: Sat, 12/14/2024
Rose Bowl Flea Market
From Price: $139.00
Departure Date: Sun, 11/10/2024
Mexico: Rosarito & Puerto Nuevo with Lobster Lunch
From Price: $185.00
Departure Date: Sat, 08/31/2024
Nighttime Visit to the Griffith Observatory
From Price: $139.00
Departure Date: Thu, 08/29/2024
Borrego Badlands Stargazing & Geologic Exploration
From Price: $1,095.00
Duration: 3 Days
Departure Date: Wed, 11/06/2024
Pasadena's Rose Parade
From Price: $265.00
Departure Date: Wed, 01/01/2025
Coastal Canvas, Clydesdales & Land of Luminescense
From Price: $1,145.00
Duration: 3 Days
Departure Date: Wed, 09/25/2024
Wicked, the Musical at Hollywood Pantages Theatre
From Price: $215.00
Departure Date: Sat, 01/11/2025

 

DayTripper Tours, 2340 Tampa Ave., Suite J, El Cajon, CA 92020
Tel No: (619) 334-3394